能源完全自给自足

在Waardenburg的工厂拥有约65000平方米的大型存储面积,因此通常可保证从仓库进行交付。Plospan坚持可持续性发展。我们在碳排方面尽可能按二氧化碳中立标准进行生产,为此我们在工业建筑的屋顶上安装了多达9240块太阳能电池板。在整个生产过程中,包括大部分内部运输工具,均采用太阳能方式驱动。我们产生的能源如此之多,以致于该地区数百户家庭都能由我们供电。这完全超出了我们卡车生成的碳排,因此我们的碳足迹是0.0。

原材料

我们在采集原材料的过程中也始终坚持可持续性原则。Plospan自身拥有由35辆卡车组合而成的车队,外加约30辆规模属于外部运输公司的铰接式自卸车。这确保了我们的灵活性,以及可以谨慎地协调收集残余木材和向客户交付最终产品的路线。原则上,我们不会在路边随意停放空卡车。这就是我们尽可能地节约能源和保护环境的做法。另外,我们的铰接式卡车也符合执行中的欧6标准,这意味着它们的运行更加环保。

兼顾经济性和社会责任的生产方式

Plospan生物能木质颗粒均源于清洁的残余木材进行生产,并拥有4项认证证书。我们只销售自己生产的产品,且我们是唯一一家以100%符合二氧化碳中性的方式进行木质颗粒生产的厂家。太阳能电池板在白天10小时内产生的电力比我们24小时生产木质颗粒所用的能量还要多。Plospan位于荷兰盖尔德兰省的Waardenburg村,靠近A2高速公路的繁华地区。当West-Betuwe市政府电力短缺时,Plospan为其提供电力。这可通过立即启动热电联产发动机来快速完成能量切换。或者,如果生产过程允许,我们甚至可以关闭相关机器。如此,我们就可以从我们的可持续能源供应中获得最佳回报。

使用太阳能的环保策略

Plospan符合二氧化碳中性的生产方式
200,21kW
当前容量
0,43MWh
今日能量
43,28MWh
本月能量
9,83GWh
总能量

Completely self-supporting

The site in Waardenburg has a large storage capacity of approx. 65,000 m2 available and therefore delivery from stock can usually be guaranteed. Plospan stands for sustainability. We are producing as neutrally as possible with respect to CO2 to a greater extent as is shown by the fact that we have installed 9240 solar panels on the roofs of our industrial buildings. The entire production, including most of the means of internal transport, is powered by solar energy. We generate so much energy that hundreds of households in the area are provided with electricity. This more than compensates for the CO2 emissions that are released by our trucks so that our carbon footprint is 0.0.

Raw materials

Collecting our raw materials is done with sustainability in mind. Plospan has its own fleet of 35 truck combinations on the road supplemented by an average of 30 articulated trucks that belong to external carriers. This ensures that we are very flexible and routes for collecting residual wood and delivering the end product to our customers can be coordinated with care. In principle, we do not put an empty truck on the road. This is how we save energy and the environment as much as possible. Our articulated trucks also comply with the implemented Euro 6 standard, which means they drive cleaner.

Producing responsibly economically

Plospan bioenergy wood pellets are produced from clean residual wood and have 4 certificates. We only sell what we produce. The production of wood pellets is uniquely produced as 100% CO2 neutral. During the day, the solar panels generate more power in a period of 10 hours than we use in 24 hours producing wood pellets. Plospan is located in Waardenburg, a village in the province of Gelderland, the Netherlands, along the A2 motorway in a congestion area. When the West-Betuwe municipality runs short of power, Plospan supplies power. This can be done quickly by switching on a cogeneration engine immediately. Or, if the production process allows this, we can even turn machines off. In this way, we can extract an optimum return from our sustainable power supply.

Environmentally friendly with solar energy

Plospan produces C02 neutrally
223,63kW
Current capacity
0,67MWh
Energy today
43,51MWh
Energy for the month
9,83GWh
Total energy